REALTOR® - Broker
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
KoenigRubloff Realty Group
35 S. Washington Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Direct: (630) 780-1234
Email: Tina@Porterfield.com
 
Home Search for Homes Featured Listings Area Entertainment Community Websites Real Estate Resources Schools
    Direct Line
630-780-1234
 
  Tina Porterfield
REALTOR® / Broker
GRI, Chairman's Circle Legend
Luxury Collection Specialist

 
   

 

 


Community and Village Websites

Search for Hinsdale Homes And More
Featured Hinsdale and Suburban Homes
Open Houses
Find Helpful Real Estate Resources and Mortgage Calculator

Addison: http://www.addisonadvantage.org
Algonquin: http://www.algonquin.org
Arlington Heights: http://www.vah.com
Aurora: http://www.aurora.il.us
Bartlett: http://www.village.bartlett.il.us
Barrington: http://www.barrington-il.gov
Bensenville: http://www.bensenville.il.us
Berwyn: http://www.berwyn-il.com
Bloomingdale: http://www.vil.bloomingdale.il.us
Buffalo Grove: http://www.vbg.org
Burr Ridge: http://www.burr-ridge.gov/
Carpentersville: http://vil.carpentersville.il.us/
Chicago: http://www.cityofchicago.org
Carol Stream: http://www.carolstream.org
Clarendon Hills - http://www.clarendonhills.us/
Crystal Lake: http://www.crystallake.org
Deerfield: http://www.deerfield-il.org
Des Plaines: http://www.desplaines.org
Elgin: http://www.cityofelgin.org
Evanston: http://www.cityofevanston.org
Elk Grove Village: http://www.elkgrove.com
Elmwood Park: http://www.elmwoodpark.org
Franklin Park: http://www.villageoffranklinpark.com
Fox Lake: http://www.discoverfoxlake.com
Geneva: http://www.geneva.il.us/
Gilberts: http://www.villageofgilberts.com
Glencoe: http://www.glencoevillage.org
Glendale Heights: http://www.glendaleheights.org
Glenview http://www.glenview.il.us
Hoffman Estates: http://www.hoffmanestates.com
Hanover Park: http://www.hanoverparkillinois.org
Harwood Heights: http://www.harwoodheights.org
Hawthorn Woods: http://www.vhw.org
Highland Park: http://www.highlandpark.org
Hinsdale: http://www.villageofhinsdale.org/
Huntley: http://www.huntley.il.us
Itasca: http://www.itasca.com
Inverness: http://www.villageofinverness.org
Kenilworth: http://www.villageofkenilworth.org
LaGrange: http://www.villageoflagrange.com/
Lake Bluff: http://www.lakebluff.org
Lake Forest: http://www.cityoflakeforest.com
Lake Villa: http://www.lake-villa.org
Lake Zurich: http://www.lzarea.org
Libertyville: http://www.libertyville.com
Lincolnshire: http://www.village.lincolnshire.il.us
Lincolnwood: http://www.lincolnwoodil.org
Medinah: http://www.medinahil.com
Melrose Park: http://www.melrosepark.org
Mount Prospect: http://www.mountprospect.org
Morton Grove: http://www.mortongroveil.org
Mundelein: http://www.mundelein.org
Naperville: http://www.naperville.il.us
Norridge: http://www.villageofnorridge.com
Northbrook: http://www.northbrook.il.us
Niles: http://www.vniles.com
Northfield: http://www.northfieldil.org
Park Ridge: http://www.parkridge.us
Palatine: http://www.palatine.il.us
Prospect Heights: http://www.prospect-heights.il.us
Riverwoods: http://www.riverwoods-il.net/
Rolling Meadows: http://www.ci.rolling-meadows.il.us
Roselle: http://www.roselle.il.us
Round Lake Beach: http://www.villageofroundlakebeach.com:
River Grove: http://www.villageofrivergrove.org
Saint Charles: http://www.ci.st-charles.il.us
Schaumburg: http://www.ci.schaumburg.il.us
Skokie: http://www.skokie.org
Schiller Park: http://www.villageofschillerpark.com
South Elgin: http://www.southelgin.com
Sugar Grove: http://www.sugar-grove.il.us
Streamwood: http://www.streamwood.org
Vernon Hills: http://www.vernonhills.org
Wood Dale: http://www.wooddale.com
Wheeling: http://www.vi.wheeling.il.us
Wilmette: http://www.wilmette.com
Winnetka: http://www.villageofwinnetka.org




Home | Search for Homes | Featured Listings | Area Entertainment | Community Websites
Schools | Real Estate Resources
© 2010 Porterfield. All rights reserved.
Designed and Maintained by The Agent house